Click on Teacher's Name to View Their Webpage 

(Dutton Elementary Back Door Phone Directory, click to view)
Connect directly to your teachers voicemail by dialing (616) 891-6200 and then their extention.
Please note that the phones Do Not ring in the class room during school hours. All calls go directly to voicemail.

Dutton Elementary


Shawn Veitch Principal
Roxanne Hoeksema Secretary
Haley Pickard Secretary

Teaching Staff

Heidi Kruizenga Kindergarten
Whitney Thomas Kindergarten
Victoria Young Kindergarten
Amy Storrer First Grade
Becky Wenger First Grade
Suellen Claflin Second Grade
Renee Odowd Second Grade
Mary Krueger Third Grade
Casey Miller Third Grade
Terrie Morrow Fourth Grade
Julia Renberg Fourth Grade
Tyler Werner Fourth Grade
Karen McNees Fifth Grade
Nicholas Slot Fifth Grade

Special Education

Amy Kuppler Teacher
Tamara Miller Teacher


Lori Coffman Art
Roxanne Hoeksema Library Clerk
Briana VanderToorn Music
Jesse Liker Orchestra
Nicholas Otto Physical Ed.
Tracy Wanamaker Spanish

Student Support Services

Sandy Ahrens Para Educator
Lisa Batchelor Para Educator
Linda Bujak Para Educator
Leilani Hulst Para Educator
Susan Lobbezoo Para Educator
Sandra Pattison Para Educator
Mindy Wormmeester Para Educator
Jackie Hebert Title 1 Math
Rebecaa Drennan Title 1 Reading
Lisa Mullen Title 1 Reading
Gretchen Roe Title 1 Reading
Heidi Verbrugge Title 1 Reading

Support Staff

Christine Howell Cafeteria
Susan Duffield Cafeteria Supervisor
Douglas Durkee Custodian
Judy Kilmartin Custodian

Dutton Elementary

Jennifer Scharp Para Educator
Katy VanMeekeren Para Educator
Dutton Elementary PTO PTO
Nanje Zupin Title 1 Math

Key Communicator

Steve Pekrul Key Communicator