To View A Teacher's Webpage, Click on the Highlighted Name Below
(NOTE- only Teachers with a Highlighted Name will have a Webpage)
Phone 891-8649 



Steve Uyl Principal
Sharon Bailey Secretary
Debbie Near Secretary

Teaching Staff

Steven Bradley Eighth Grade
Amyellen Brune Eighth Grade
Michelle Krentz Eighth Grade
Tom OBrien Eighth Grade
Tony Signore Eighth Grade
Janice Witkowski Eighth Grade
Todd DeJong Sixth Grade
Alex Gates Sixth Grade
Shelley Gibbons Sixth Grade
Tonya Heaton Sixth Grade
Simone Heidrich Sixth Grade
Brooke Visser Sixth Grade
Diana Benish Seventh Grade
Ian Durkee Seventh Grade
Kerry Fast Seventh Grade
Kathryn Grant Seventh Grade
Duane Petrosky Seventh Grade
Michael Rivers Seventh Grade
Cindi Whalen Seventh Grade
David Wilkinson Seventh Grade


David Sowerby Orchestra
Jon Meerman Physical Ed.
Tamara Strickler Physical Ed.
Rebecca Sowerby Smart Lab
Joan Wallace Spanish

Special Education

Jennifer Amorose Teacher
Emily Bowman Teacher
Paula Schroeder Teacher
Jessica Smith Teacher
Jayson Dieterle Title 1

Student Support Services

Nancy Andreano Coordinator
Kelly Green Counselor
Katee Aubil Speech

Support Staff

Marilyn Corson Aide
Rebecca Hekman Aide
Karen Sundberg Aide
Jane Uyl Aide
Karen Melton Library Clerk
Joanna Copeland Special Ed Para Pro
Brad Dion Special Ed Para Pro
Tim Milton Special Ed Para Pro

Key Communicator

Rich Peek Key Communicator


Elizabeth Alexander Enrichment Coordinator


Molly Larson Title 1
Mary Vanderveen Title 1

Food Service

Julie Scholl Cafeteria Supervisor