TENNIS: (6TH/7TH/8TH GRADE BOYS AND GIRLS)

 

Practice begins on Monday, March 18, 2018 in the Duncan Lake Auxiliay Gym Monday - Thursday from 3:00 - 4:00 PM at Duncan Lake Middle School  After Spring break they will be held at the DLMS Tennis Courts, Monday - Friday.  There will be a shuttle bus for athletes to ride from Kraft Meadows to Duncan Lake.  All athletes wishing to participate must turn in a completed and signed physical form, a signed Athletic Code, $75.00 participation fee and when all is turned in, the athlete will then receive a "Pink Card" from the Athletic Office, to give to the coach.  An athlete will not be able to participate without turning in a "Pink Card".  In case of inclement weather, practice will be in the small gym at DLMS.

 

Coach:  Mr. Scott Bont

Asstistant Coaches:  Mrs. Rory Sanford and Mr. David Sowerby

 

Roster:  Allyson Abraham, Avery Beezhold, Kendall Benson, Keira Bommarito, Kiley Bommarito, Ethan Buer, Sophia Carl, Parker Chapp, Isaac Clark, Benjamin Diegel, Tucker Dion, Emma Dunn, Abigail Duong, Isabella Ellis, Johanna Fairless, Leah Felker, Maddox Gaier, Grace Geer, Zakary Gibson, Gabriela Gonzalez, Katelyn Guernsey, Leigha Hall, Isabella Hattenberger, Ryan Hautala, Aubrey Hawks, Emma Hayden, Lilly Hess, Nathan Huynh, Hailie Jurmu, Sarah Kirk, Eden Korb, Ali Koussan, Olivia LaHaie, Russell Langenburg, Charles Lindemann, Mallory Lindemann, Lillian Merlo, Sawyer Mertz, Jayden Minton, Tyler Oliver, Regan Parsons, Alexa Pearson, Erin Peckham, Mason Peters, Nolan Pike, Ella Plummer, Ethan Pyscher, Emily Redelman, Lily Roseboom, Clayton Sanford, Brendan Scheid, Caden Schifini, Zachary Schneider, Katherine Schwartzfisher, Austin Stauffer, Tyler Sternberg, Gianna Sumner, Justin Trees, Natalia Ulloa, Morgan VanderHoff, Will VanderWeele, Brenden VanGessel, Bryson VanRyn, Taylor Venhuizen, Kanika Verma, Aydin Weyer, Addison Whisler, Cohen Wierenga, Analis Wilks, Leah Williams, Griffin Wolverrton

 

SCHEDULE:   (this schedule is subject to change at any time) 

All matches will begin @ 4:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Thursday 4/11/19 Wayland MS - canceled due to weather Home 4:00 p
Wednesday 4/17/19 Allegan (scrimmage) Home 4:00 p
Thursday 4/18/19 Pinewood MS - canceled due to weather Pinewood MS 4:00 p
Tuesday 4/23/19 Crestwood MS Home 4:00 p
Thursday 4/25/19 East Grand Rapids MS Home 4:00 p
Monday 4/29/19 Wayland MS - make-up of April 11 Home 4:00 p
Tuesday 4/30/19 Cedar Springs MS Cedar Springs MS 4:00 p
Wednesday 5/1/19 Pinewood MS - make up of 4/18 Pinewood MS 4:00 p
Thursday 5/2/19 Comstock Park (Mill Creek MS) Home 4:00 p
Tuesday 5/7/19 Kenowa Hills MS Kenowa Hills MS 4:00 p
Thursday 5/9/19 Northview MS Home 4:00 p
Saturday 5/11/19 Conference Tournament Home 9:00 a
Tuesday 5/14/19 Lowell MS Home 4:00 p
Thursday 5/16/19 Forest Hills Central MS Home 4:00 p